The PRCA was created for Ropes Challenge Course, Ziplines, and Aerial Adventure Parks. This is an important distinction as the PRCA has been producing these standards since 2003, while other associations would take another six years to recognize these new industry markets.  The current Board of Directors are listed below.  Board members serve on a voluntary basis and are not compensated for their time or commitment.  Further, the entire PRCA membership is included in the nomination and election of these leadership positions. Appropriate term limits expire at the annual conference each year.

Board of Directors

Mike Barker, President
E Hampton CT
(203) 464-9784

Brad Childs, Treasurer
The Wilderness Institute, Inc.

Peter Hatlestad, Secretary
Lake Geneva WI

Gus Denzik
Butler Springs

Tom Andrews
Fishers, Indiana

Kurt Sampley
Edmond, Oklahoma

Steve Gustafson, Vice President
Rockford, IL

Jack Kerns, Advisory Board
Coffeyville, KS