The PRCA was created for Ropes Challenge Course, Ziplines, and Aerial Adventure Parks. This is an important distinction as the PRCA has been producing these standards since 2003, while other associations would take another six years to recognize these new industry markets.  The current Board of Directors are listed below.  Board members serve on a voluntary basis and are not compensated for their time or commitment.  Further, the entire PRCA membership is included in the nomination and election of these leadership positions. Appropriate term limits expire at the annual conference each year.

Board of Directors

Mike Barker, President
E Hampton CT
Climb1guide@gmail.com
(203) 464-9784

Scott Jordan, Treasurer
Northern Michigan University
scjordan@nmu.edu

Dave Prowitz, Secretary
Lake Geneva WI
dprowitz@gmail.com

James F. Keifer
Concord, NH
info@skybridgeropes.com

Peter Hatlestad
Lake Geneva, WI
phatlestad@covenantharbor.org

Steve Gustafson, Vice President
Rockford, IL
steve@ebl.org

M. Troy Richardson
UT
troy@ziplinedoctors.com

Nate Felth
Elkhorn, WI
natef@timber-lee.com

ADVISORY BOARD
Jack Kerns, Advisory Board
Coffeyville, KS
jackkerns@teamadventuresllc.com