Personal tools


Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home / Leadership

PRCA Leadership

PRCA Board Members, Advisors, and Committees


The PRCA was created for Ropes Challenge Course, Ziplines, and Aerial Adventure Parks. This is an important distinction as the PRCA has been producing these standards since 2003, while other associations would take another six years to recognize these new industry markets.  The current Board of Directors are listed below.  Board members serve on a voluntary basis and are not compensated for their time or commitment.  Further, the entire PRCA membership is included in the nomination and election of these leadership positions. Appropriate term limits expire at the annual conference each year.

Board of Directors

Telephone: (815) 986-7776

Mike Barker, President,
E Hampton CT
(203) 464-9784

Scott Jordan, Treasurer
Northern Michigan University 

Dave Prowitz, Secretary
Lake Geneva WI

James F. Keifer 
Concord, NH

Harry Beres
Gaston, OR

Jack Kerns, Individual Member Rep
Coffeyville, KS

Steve Gustafson 
Rockford, IL 

M. Troy Richardson                      UT   








Log in

Forgot your password?
New user?